International Nuclear School held in Ukraine

The International Summer Nuclear School organized by the National Polytechnic University (ONPU), the National Atomic Energy Generating Company (NAEK) “Energoatom”, the State Scientific and Technical Center for Nuclear and Radiation Safety (SSTC NRS) and Institute of Nuclear Sciences of Ankara University (Turkey) was held from 13 to 20 July 2018 in Odessa at the Nuclear Power Plant Department of the ONPU and at Zaporizhskaya NPP (ZNPP). (more…)