Vladimir Shevchenko


Vladimir Shevchenko, President of the STAR-NET
Rector of National Research Nuclear University «MEPhI», Russian Federation




Dr Andrey Timoshchenko


Dr. Andrey Timoshchenko, Vice-president of the STAR-NET, Head of Nuclear Physics Department, Belarusian State University, Republic of Belarus





Gor Vardanyan


Gor Vardanyan, Rector of National Polytechnic University of Armenia, Republic of Armenia




Dr Rashid Eshburiev

Dr Rashid Eshburiev, Head of nuclear physics and astronomy department, Samarkand State University, Republic of Uzbekistan




Prof. Vladimir Kravchenko


Prof. Vladimir Kravchenko, Director of the Educational – Scientific Centre for Nuclear Power Engineering, Odessa Polytechnic State University (OPSU), Ukraine




Prof. Sergey Dmitriev


Prof. Sergey Dmitriev, Rector of Nyzhny Novgorod State Technical University, Russian Federation




Prof. Vadim Bogush


Prof. Vadim Bogush, Rector of Belorussian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Republic of Belarus




Tamara Segeda


Tamara Segeda, Dean of Nuclear and Conventional Energy Technologies School, D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan Technical University, Republic of Kazakhstan



Mikolaj Oettingen


Mikolaj Oettingen, Assistant Professor, Department of Nuclear Energy, AGH University of Science and Technology, Republic of Poland



Prof. Huseyn Mikayil Mamedov


Prof. Huseyn Mikayil Mamedov, Vice rector for Science and Innovations, Baku State University, Republic of Azerbaijan